Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Print Media Centr provides Printspiration, Education, and Resources to Print and Marketing Professionals.

LISTEN LONG AND PROSPER!

Dec 8, 2023

Jamie McLennanWill Crabtree, and Deborah Corn discuss Jamie's new role at DMR Graphics, the main takeaways from three industry events, emerging technologies, and the ongoing evolution of print.

Mentioned in This Episode: 

Labelexpo Europe 2023: https://www.labelexpo-europe.com/

Printing Industries of New England: https://pine.org/

PRINTING United Expo: https://www.printingunited.com/

International Print Day: https://internationalprintday.org/

Virtual Approval: https://virtualapproval.com/

swissQprint: https://www.swissqprint.com/ch/en/

Hasler: haslerusa.com

DG Dimense: https://www.dgdimense.com/

Jamie McLennan: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamieprints

DMR Graphics: www.dmr-graphics.com/

Innvoke: https://innvoke.com/ 

Will Crabtree: https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-crabtree-b130a346

TampaPrinter: https://tampaprinter.com/

Sign Parrot: https://signparrot.com/

Gorilla Gurus: https://gorillagurus.com

Deborah Corn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/deborahcorn/ 

Print Media Centr: https://printmediacentr.com

Project Peacock: https://ProjectPeacock.TV

Girls Who Print: https://girlswhoprint.net

Print Across America: https://printacrossamerica.com